After create new Gig when I was finished to publish, I clicked saved and preview instead of publish button. Now my new GIg is active showing. Here my question is, have already my Gig published or I have to do it anyway?
No, you don’t have to do anything. It is PUBLISHED.
Thanks for your answer. That mean, publish or saved and preview are the same option?
No, if you save the gig, it should appear in your drafts. But, in your case, it is published. I don’t know how.
Yes, I also thought the same but couldn’t understand. Anyway!
Your gig is active and can be purchased.
Thanks for your review.