Need to ask you guys for this situation, I delivered an order and thought to modify gallery for gig and after that gig itself got denied for some reason. what will happen with that order which already delivered but not approve yet?
That gig is my high selling gig and many reviews are on that, now it is only showing remove option. Please tell me how can I reuse the same gig by doing changes.
Don’t want to remove gig.
Thanks in advance.