If I modify or delete my gig, will it effect on review…?
No.Reviews will remain on your profile .Those are permanent .
In addition to what @webdesignerxx said, your overall rating will remain the same even if you modify or delete the gig. On top of that, if you delete a gig with a negative review, since it will still be visible on your profile, you’ll look suspicious, as if you were trying to hide something.
Its clear now. Thank you
Got this. Thanks for answer