Gig went live, opened and saved it, then it "needed modification"


#1

My Gig was approved, and I opened it with the edit button, realized I didn’t need any changes, and then saved. I had no idea this would put it back into “pending review” again. Very frustration…but okay.



Now I get “your gig needs attention” claiming there is contact information in my Gig. There is not. Even in my video, I only use my first name and I have no idea how someone could contact me. My twitter username is blurred on the images I use.



Help?


#2

We really cannot help you, if it’s in review we cannot even see your gig. If you feel the needs help situation is in error contact customer service and they’ll help you.