Gigs Capacity Upgrade Dropbox Deleted?


#1

I made a Gigs post to introduce friends to get more storage space on Dropbox
This does not violate the provisions of Dropbox
I also do not need email and password information of customers that just one snippet of code to recommend to a friend
Why was my Gigs deleted?!
you can help me !!!
thank you


#2

I can see that you have two Gigs, both are identical though. What was deleted?
See attachment.


#3

Probably because it is against the rules of dropbox.


#4

Dropbox only for 2G users free storage
2GB is not enough to use
you have to invite your friends to be able to use additional storage capacity, up to 32 friends
to be accepted per person are invited to use dropbox, and install the application and log on to their personal computers
That is very complicated and difficult to convince a friend to take time out to perform multiple steps such

I have numerous friends on social networks: facebook. google +, yahoo … and they are willing to do so

I do not find yourself in violation of Fiverr what policies and Dropbox


#5

Because deleted continuous gig so I have to make a new gig