Fiverr Community Forum

Gigs lost the Rank, Unqualified Promoted gig [SERIOUS ISSUE]

Hello I am Mehtab, :wave:
I have been working on Fiverr since 2016, Level 2 Seller and it has been a great experience for me till now, Since Feb 01, all of my gigs lost the rank, and even under the Promotion tab, both of gis are unqualified to even I do not get work on my 2nd gig. My Stats are

Response time 1 hour and rate = 100%
Deliver on Time = 97%
Completion Rate= 100%

It all happened when I have used the Promotion feature, maybe that’s a coincidence, I read what @frank_d said in Fiverr 3.0! He had shared very valuable information. But it seems there is something more to it.

I waited 60 days because Fiverr calculates 60 days of data for the analytics. During these 60 days

1. 4 Orders got canceled (1 Mistankely placed the order, 1 Client ordered and said he will come back his team is not ready yet ).

2. Revision 2-3

3. 1 Order was delivered Late

My number of orders is always above 80+, It was 130 before my gig live. Seeing the number of orders I manage to cancel and revisions are very low. This seems to be a glitch on Fiverr especially in my category, Social Media Marketing.

I receive daily 2-3 Reviews mostly 5 Stars my Profile Ratings is also 5 Star. I get tips and 80% of my client’s orders again from me. that’s why even after losing positon for 2 months I still have 80+ orders. I have now team and I don’t like downsizing. I still hope that my gig will get back to its original or a fair position.

I am writing this because can we get a clear explanation from any Fiverr Staff here like @mjensen415.

7 Likes

Hello.
I have a similar problem. The views of my GiGs were 700-800. Now it is 20-10 views per day. I got a tier 1 vendor. All my metrics and rating are 100%. views have remained at a very low level. No orders.
I do not know what to do.

4 Likes

Same issue here! since 3 weeks, I think a lot of sellers are facing this issue

2 Likes