Good Price For My Animation Gig

koby_kb44

Hello want to have some buyers on my Gig and I would like to know what I should update the prices to on the Gig I have made, the current prices are 40 USD, 60 USD and 90 USD, I have chosen these prices because I know that Fiverr takes 20% of the money from a order and I think that these prices will work with people looking at my gig. I also want to know how to get buyer requests and how I can improve my gig even more. Thanks 😃

Same advice as in your previous post.

Hello I am new to fiverr and I would like some advice on how to get my first fiverr sale and how I can improve my fiverr gig. If anyone wants to contact me via the fiverr contacts or by replying to this thread, then feel free to. Thanks slight_smile

(You’ve only gained 8 more minutes of read time, for 24 total. Check out the Tips For Sellers category (Fiverr Tips - Fiverr Community Forum).)

https://forum.fiverr.com/search?q=pricing%20service%20%23fiverr-tips:tips-for-sellers%20in:first

Hi @koby_kb44

I’m gonna be blunt. It may hurt but I say this to try to help genuinely. I am assuming you are rather young.

That is some very basic work. However, if you are super cheap, you may find takers who have nasty budgets (and commonly habits to match).

I note some serious problems in your copy:

I also have a 100% money back policy to ensure that you don’t waste your money. I hope that this description tells you lots about me and I hope I will be seeing you in my gig orders.

While I get you think this makes you a safe choice it also says two things you have not admitted to yourself: I am not very good so I don’t expect you to trust me or even pay. This is not a good plan as it will chase away anyone who you could serve simply and successfully. It also says to scammers that you give them a 100% guarantee they can take your work and cancel the job.