Got only one Order :/

logomaster_15

Hi there
I have 7 years of experience in logo, vector, digital art, Business card design,Flyers,brochure design,letterhead design & graphic designing. Logo, Still Got only one Design at Fiver Got frustrated do not know whats the problem my gigs are perfect but do not know where i m doing wrong…

😕

Well, for starters(I’m a beginner too so I know having few orders is tough to deal with) here are a few things I’d change.

• Your Profile Picture

Unless you PERSONALLY made that image of Mario, I’d change it. Many buyers look to profile pictures for trust, and a stock image found on Google is not the way to go. Use either a picture of you, something you have created that reflects your gigs, a drawing or caricature somebody else has made modeled after a picture of you.

• Gig Description

One of the first things a buyer looks at when it comes to purchasing a gig is the description. At the moment, your description is riddled with improper uses of words and grammatical errors as well as misspellings and improper punctuation. In addition, each description for your gigs is the same thing. Change it up a little bit. Differing gig descriptions gives the buyer the sense that they are getting what they pay for. Use the 100 characters allowed and describe what is offered in each. A buyer wouldn’t want to buy the more expensive, but quite possibly more necessary, gig from somebody if the $5 gig was exactly the same when it was described as the $30 gig. For example, what do you consider a simple design? Complicated? Advanced? Be sure do describe what makes them difficult or have an example of simple, advanced, and complicated in your gallery.

• Gig Titles