Has anyone quit their job to just do Fiverr work?

graphics_machin

I used to hear that fiverr jobs is enough for one to work full time,

after much consideration,i decided to join fiverr and start working there,

i render logo design services and photoshops edit,

i have 10 years experience doing this.

i joined 21 days ago,but it seems fiverr earnings is very low to what i expected ,

can you imagine ;i earned just $80 in 21 days(very low )

i dont know what to do so i can speed up the rate at which orders scoop,

that is why i decided to post it here so i can get help from the masters,

kindly check my profile and gigs,and tell me what am doing wrong thanks

https://uk.fiverr.com/graphics_machin

I started Fiverr in May 2014. It took off quite well and grew to the point that I quit my part time job the end of August. It continued to grow and do well until last November and December when my gigs dropped to one third of what they were in October. I have been trying to figure out why with no success. I have a 99% rating and get great feed back from my customers so I don’t know what the deal is. If you figure it out let me know. I would also like to know why certain people get featured by Fiverr and other don’t.

Hello!

I did join fiverr in a time of disperation. Couldnt find a job here around where i live, only stages of people who want to squeeze your brain for free or for the time to subentry the vacation of someone else.

Ive said myself i’d could try here, get a chance.

Now i’m here only from few months, fiverr is my only job and I’m making a lot of experience and i’m thankfull to this site.

It doesn’t pay as a regular job, everyone here’s looking for a discount service, they want the max spending the min… But our job is to be always the top.