Have 7 active gigs, not a single order!

jenniash86

Hi everyone!

I opened my Fiverr account, watched all the videos, read all the advice, instructions and guidelines, but I still seem to have almost no orders. Analytics also keep showing zero impressions.

I have been writing for the last 22 years, and could really use the gigs esp during covid. But not a single order! Sighs.

My profile is https://www.fiverr.com/jenniash86

Anyone out there in the same boat? Or were where I am now? Any tips? Words of advice?

Looks like you joined just this month, analytics are daily and show up every 24 hours, it can be tough when you’re just getting started, Fiverr isn’t a get-rich-quick scheme, some people go months without getting their first order, I think your descriptions look pretty well-written, have you considered working on branding, customized thumbnails possibly videos?

You’ve got no reviews and for someone just getting started I’d say the prices aren’t that competitive, so possibly working on first impressions might help, the first thing people see is your thumbnail. Good luck!

Looks like you joined just this month, analytics are daily and show up every 24 hours, it can be tough when you’re just getting started, Fiverr isn’t a get-rich-quick scheme, some people go months without getting their first order, I think your descriptions look pretty well-written, have you considered working on branding, customized thumbnails possibly videos?

You’ve got no reviews and for someone just getting started I’d say the prices aren’t that competitive, so possibly working on first impressions might help, the first thing people see is your thumbnail. Good luck!