Have sales challenges? let's solve it together and help you make sales!

ebookcovers_pro

This thread is meant to help sellers find a more personal solution to their sales challenges here!*

============================

ABOUT ME: I have been a freelancer for years offline and joined the Internet a few years ago as a freelancer.

I just joined fiverr.com about 7 days now and I have made 14 sales till date.

My sales and progress was not a fluke or by chance, it’s a planned and focused knowledge based action from the very start. And that’s why I have such awesome Reviews from my buyers(check my account through my forum signature.) 🙂

===========================

So, if you have been a seller for quite some time on fiverr and haven’t been making any sales at all, even though you have over 1000 views and impressions, but you still don’t have an inquiry; not to talk of an order.

Then this is the place for you to be.

Comment below with your sales challenges, under the following headings but not limited to the points below:

1. Many Impressions but no sales.
  2. Too many negative reviews.
  3. Too many Cancellations.
  4. Too many Late Deliveries.
  5. Too many Modifications.

Make your comments as elaborate as possible and I’ll make sure I give you as much help as I have in my capacity. 🙂

Let’s have your comments please and make sure you always come back to check this thread okay.

Take care and Regards,

Tyler!

Hi Tyler it’s really so kind of you to share your experience with new people like me who are lost in this big site

i actually joined fiverr a month ago but made my first gig just 4 days ago, i’m not the best out there but i’m confused and discouraged because i still believe that my gig is reasonable and have good quality into it and still didn’t get any order, i made these drawings especially for this gig and thought that this will pay off, but not yet