Hello all you wonderful people of fiverr, I am new to the family :)

👋
I am about a day old here & it looks all good already! 😄
I am Bhushan & I am from India.

I am a corporate professional with engineering background with over a decade spent in cubicles - smashing keyboards, destroying mice & also on power plant work sites (in mechanical industry - a world considerably different from the glamorous IT one… 😆 )
I have experience with proposal making, technical writing, creative writing (hobby).
Self taught - German language(basic now), photo editing (intermediate), photography (intermediate).

I look forward to sharing ideas, work & the space here with the good folks.

Cheers & Let’s get gigging!

Best regards & warm wishes to all,

Bhushan.
(previous post got edited/deleted by mistake)

Hello Bhushan,

Welcome to Fiverr and the forum!

Please feel free to browse through the articles in the seller help center as well as the forum! They have a lot of articles/posts specifically curated to serve the needs of new sellers who are just venturing out into the Fiverr-verse. 🙂

Also, please make sure that you’ve carefully read through Fiverr’s Terms of Service as not doing so can inadvertently get your account in trouble with Fiverr staff, and I’d hate to see that happen to you.

Happy selling! 🙂

👋

I am about a day old here & it looks all good already! 😄

I am Bhushan & I am from India.

I am a corporate professional with engineering background with over a decade spent in cubicles - smashing keyboards, destroying mice & also on power plant work sites (in mechanical industry - a world considerably different from the glamorous IT one… 😆 )

I have experience with proposal making, technical writing, creative writing (hobby).

Self taught - German language(basic now), photo editing (intermediate), photography (intermediate).

I look forward to sharing ideas, work & the space here with the good folks.

Cheers & Let’s get gigging!

Best regards & warm wishes to all,

Bhushan.