Hello everybody! I'm a new seller C:

midorinokutsu

Hello there, Midori here! I joined a few weeks ago but just found out there’s a forum so I had to come say hello~

So, I’m a Biology student that likes to draw A LOT (manga/anime style). My friends really like my drawings and one of theme told me it would be a good idea to join Fiverr, so I did. I’ve been here for a few weeks and don’t have any sales in my gig, but I still have hope someone will like my work, so wish me luck! 🙂

If you have any suggestions I’m all ears, thank you and nice to meet you all! ^^

@midorinokutsu

first of all, why you used your profile picture in ANIME CARTOON?

use professional, clear face own Pictures.

and if you drawings well, so, create your service GIG. Don’t worry because it’s simple to create a GIG but also if you are so beginner I suggest spending more time researching how to create a GIG properly.

why you used your profile picture in ANIME CARTOON?

Did you check her gig?

She offers anime drawings, her profile image clearly shows what she is offering.

To me that seems professional to me. Her icon is representing her work.

(I don’t use my photo for my icon either )

Personally @midorinokutsu, I think there is nothing wrong with your gig,

but anime/style drawing gigs are very competitive here. I myself offer anime drawings, but

compared to several years ago I am getting less orders for drawings.

This is just a suggestion, but since you are a new seller, maybe add a basic $5 order,

just black/white line drawing with no color? :thinking:

why you used your profile picture in ANIME CARTOON?

Did you check her gig?

She offers anime drawings, her profile image clearly shows what she is offering.

To me that seems professional to me. Her icon is representing her work.

(I don’t use my photo for my icon either )

Personally @midorinokutsu, I think there is nothing wrong with your gig,

but anime/style drawing gigs are very competitive here. I myself offer anime drawings, but