Fiverr Community Forum

Hello Everyone! I am new in Fiverr

Allow me to introduce my self my name is Farhan, I am from Indonesia. I just graduated from university with a bachelor of law degree in March 2020 and right now I am still looking for a job.

So because of that, I joined Fiverr to find a work base on my skills and experiences, and I still need your help that already became a professional freelancer in Fiverr about how to improve my gigs and get the impression.

I have a skill besides my studies program in graphic design, that I got from experiences in my college organization and from selling my own t-shirt product in social media. I especially do t-shirt, banner, logo, sticker, and vector.

End of the word nice to meet you all, and please kindly give any advice for this newbie Fiverr person :slight_smile:

here it is my account My Fiver Account

8 Likes

Welcome to Fiverr family

1 Like

Welcome to the community.

1 Like

Welcome to Fiverr.com

1 Like

Hi Farhan

Welcome to Fiverr. How is Indonesia doing? How is the virus situation there?

Are you looking for a job in your field or are you looking to expand your earning opportunities in freelance marketplaces. I am not a very professional freelancer here but I can tell you that always be persistent. Many people give up in their initial days due to lack of orders and no interest from buyers due to their new profiles. But once you get through that hard phase with hardwork and patience you’ll surely unlock doors for you that will lead you to your success.

It was nice to meet you too Farhan.
Best of Luck. Stay Blessed and Stay Safe.

3 Likes

Welcome to Fiverr Forum — thanks for contributing!
Also i am new here in fiverr. I am professional video editor , photo retoucher.

Nice to meet you.
Best of Luck. Stay Blessed and Stay Safe.

1 Like

thank you, for your welcome @razzmiraz

1 Like

thank you, for your welcome @sahrear_anik

Thank you, for your welcome @mshahareja