Hello everyone! Social media expert/musician with over 30+ MILLION views

iamnotalemon

Hi everyone! This is my first time posting on this forum so I thought I would say hello and write a little bit about me!

My name’s Dean and I am a musician, entertainer, influence & social media expert. I have been a professional musician now for 7 years and have sold thousands of concert tickets worldwide and have recorded and released 3 albums in the UK and have been in the Official UK Charts with all 3 albums. I have had over 30+ MILLION views on YouTube & Facebook and work with companies such as McDonalds & Universal Pictures to help them promote their products/company on social media.

I’ve just posted my first 2 gigs on Fiverr and I hope to post many more! If you’re interested in social media and need help or a shoutout or need help editing a video to a professional standard then feel free to check out my gigs! I’m looking forward to making my first sale and making some new friends/clients!

Thanks, Dean

Welcome Dean. With your success it begs the question why you need fiverr.

Hey mate! Well, it’s simple I love to be busy and I love to challenge myself with new tasks & challenges. I’ve always known of Fiverr and visited the website but I’ve never had time to be able to commit to any gigs as I’ve been busy doing some real life gigs/tours. Now that I’m in the process of writing & recording for a new album and I’m not on tour, I have time to do more things whilst I’m home! I have been doing a lot of things for other clients whilst not on tour through other platforms so I thought I would bring my services to Fiverr too. If I can expand my client list and build up a new platform here and have fun whilst earning some revenue from here, why not! 🙂

Hey, welcome to the jungle.

I am curious, Fiverr recently released a promo video aimed primarily at your age group, did you see it? Did it entice you to start selling or is the timing coincidental.