Fiverr Forum

Hello, I'm new here

Hello my friends and supiriors,

I’m new at Fiverr.com. I am a full time freelancer. I have worked before with a team. I have gained experiences. Now I want to work personally. What should I do to get a job?

Can anyone help me plz?

Thanks.

Which type of service are offering…?

Instagram Marketing.

This is the markerplace, you can earn from your ability. Did you created any GIG here in fiverr ? what type of ability you have ?

Like, really?
He just said above. :neutral_face:

Article writing bro.

business card design & data entry Copy Paste work i am gig open one month
still not selling can u help me

I’m new at FIVERR. I am a full time freelancer. I have worked before with a team. I have gained experiences. Now I want to work personally. What should I do to get more jobs i really need help if only any one can help me out, i need jobs

Thank
isaiah

plzz tell me How can I get order from Fiverr.

I have a Problem. my Gigs not sell. how can i sell my Gigs?

First, you must create a gig. Make sure your gig follows Fiverr rules/terms and conditions and then if someone gets interested, you can see orders rolling in. But you have to be patient, I made my first sale after weeks of creating my gig. Hope that helps.

Hi @topuraihan

Welcome to fiverr. I hope you enjoy your time here!

Creating a gig… Take things where you are good in! Freelancing is a hard business. It’s not an easy way…

Success.

Dave

Hi @topuraihan ,

Welcome to Fiverr!

If you want to offer Instagram Marketing to others you first can start marketing your gigs and on this way people will see your skills on marketing because if you arrive to drive traffic to your gigs, you will get orders and also people will see you’re good in digital marketing!

So start promoting your service first, and also offer your gig in creative way!

Only continue working and you will get orders, don’t worry about that!

Best wishes!