Hello there, i need your help please, i'm new

I’m a web designer and programmer, i don’t want to be rude but, so many sites that i’ve seen, they are like pretty normals for me and i don’t know how they can have a lot of visitors and i don’t get one single visit. this is my GIG

https://www.fiverr.com/killopolo/build-you-a-web-for-you

i want someone to tell me what am i doing wrong, i am a programmer with over 5+ years experiences in java, web desginer (XML,XHTML,HTML5,CSS3,BOOTSTRAP,JQUERYS,JAVASCRIPT) and PYTHON, MySQL, MySQL PL, and so many things.

¿Am i doing wrong in the gig? because i wrote all i guess i know about webs, i have done so many webs for Enterprises, someone tell me what am i doing wrong.

I got my account disabled

Hi!
You have to send offers to buyers request. You are new as I can see, it will take a little time to have visits or orders.

Interesting, how can i see buyers? because i only see post about people offering their service

Just refresh the buyer requests page occasionally - there should be some actual requests shown sometimes. Though the amount of requests shown depends on the level etc.

Also, for your gig, I’d check it for any spelling/grammar issues. Also, maybe use a clearer gig image (the current one looks a bit fuzzy/compressed/pixelated edit: I’m just talking about the image that says "responsive web design"). I’m not sure when you say "After delivery will be support for long time " whether that could be against the terms of service if that is assumed to mean >30 days and is a service that is extending beyond that. Maybe have packages for websites with a different number of pages or different levels of complexity.