Help! i am new here

Guest melogodesign

Guest melogodesign

Hi

every one.

i hope i will get some help in here.

since i am new to fiverr… i have no order and no rating.

so i even don’t get more then 10 impressions.

i did the seo things and others to make my gig visible.

but i think something is still missing.

i would like to let you know that;

i am AVAILABLE for orders of logo, business cards, social media cover and profile picture, banner, postcards, Leaflet, Envelop, Letter Head, t shirt design, Icon, favicon, CD cover & label, Newspaper Ads, flyers, Em ail signature, poster, sticker, badge, etc.

if any one need any of these i will be giving express delivery with jpg png for standard order.

or if any of you get an idea what is missing please surely comment.

Thank you for reading.

melogodesign

p.s. my url is https://Fragglesrock

Sheriff’s Note: Please do not add self-promotion in posts unless the post is in My Fiverr Gigs.

Hours reading the forum will give you the best results. It can’t be packed into a simple response to your question.

Competition is your biggest problem getting started. 37,000 gigs are offered for “logos”. If I’m not mistaken, when I looks at it last week it was 30,000. Which means there are 7000 new logo gigs in 1 week. Does everyone new on Fiverr start out with a logo gig?

Only 800 gigs offer “banner graphics”. There is about 700 gigs in my whiteboard category.

I would try a smaller category. You will possibly get traction faster.

Guest melogodesign

Thank you so much for replying.

you really helped me…

please help me more…

if you can let me know how you found that there were 30,000 gig in logo.

or please let me know if i can go with business card offer?

thank you once again.

Regards,

Guest humzadogar

Hey! I looked at your Gigs and I noticed that you only have 1 image in every Gig.