Help Me Out!

akash_mahmud

Hello.
I Create a gig For Web Design And Development . But Click and Views also Impression are not Go up !!! Even Every Day i Send 10 Request to Buyer. Also i Used my Self recorded Video for My GIG . Even My Response rate and positive rating both are 100% . Can Anyone Suggest me What i have to Do Now For More Order , At Least I need 300$ Monthly . I am a Student and i have to Bear my own Cost. Please Please Please Help Me Out Of These .
Here Is My GIG URL :
https://www.fiverr.com/akash_mahmud/build-your-online-shopping-website

Thank You Advance.

I wanted to follow up on your question about impressions and Gigs.

Q: What is an impression?

A: An impression is registered any time a search engine page is loaded that features your Gig’s image (Gig box). Since there are 48 gigs listed on each page load , all 48 Gigs receive one impression. Refresh the page, and another impression will be registered for each of those 48 gigs.

Q: Does an impression mean success (as in an order)?

A: No, impression does not mean a buyer is ready to make an order.

An impression means that someone searched for services on the marketplace that featured your Gig as one of the 48 gigs on a page (and saw your Gig among the other 48 Gigs). As a reminder, pages can be loaded numerous times thus increasing your impressions.

An impression could be a result of a number of reasons: A buyer might be looking for a completely different kind of service, and your Gig just happens to be on that search page. The buyer used a keyword that may show up in your Gig title and as a result, your Gig showed up on the page. This could be good, but will still not result in a click and lead to a sale.