Fiverr Community Forum

Help! One of my customers is being very very difficult

As the title says, my client is becoming a bit difficult and I need help.

I am a digital artist on Fiverr and I draw things for people for FUN, I don’t have any crazy amazing software and set up that will allow me to work like professsional, just simple drawings. I have a customer who at first was no problem at all. They wanted me to design an image for their brand packaging as well as a logo for another package and pattern. No issues there as they gave me lots of info of what they wanted, reference pictures, everything I needed and more. Everything was fine and they decided they’d like me to keep working for them as their illustrator for things and I always love that, especially with this specific product that they had because I love it, use it a lot. I alerted them that I again, am no professional so maybe I can’t do all the things they will need for this ‘packaging”.