HELP!...Removing image from live profolio after completed order?


#1

I completed an order about a week ago, the buyer requested a redo since requirements were not communicated well the first time round. Problem is the original work is displayed in live portfolio instead of the updated work of which the buyer accepted.



Is there a way for the buyer to remove the image from live portfolio after 5 days of order completion? I already tried contacting customer support but its been a day and no reply as of yet. My ticket status just shows OPEN.


#2

Only Customer Support can remove portfolio. Wait a bit they will reply for sure :slight_smile: