Here I Am! The Wait Is Over...I'm Finally Here!

Guest itsthegaryshow

Guest itsthegaryshow

Hey guys…just wanted to say hi!

I’m Gary, and I’m not exactly new to Fiverr, but I have been away for awhile. But I’m back, and I’m ready to hit this gig economy hard. Right now, I only have one gig up, but that is gonna change by this weekend. My talents include writing, proofreading, voiceover work, social media expertise, standup comedy, and being silly.

I am a professional standup comic who works regularly in the DFW, Texas area. Oh, and I also have a cuter-than-crap little mini schnauzer named Abbey, and a cuter-than-crap wife named Courtney. 🙂

Anyway, just wanted to introduce myself to the group. My website and gigs will be up by this weekend. In the meantime, you can also find me on Twitter and Instagram at @itsthegaryshow. My cuter-than-crap puppy can be found on Instagram at @adorableabbey. Wanna hear a joke?

. It’s PG-rated, and fairly clean. Don’t get offended! This is comedy, folks! It’s only a joke. 😝

I’m looking forward to being an active member on Fiverr, and rocking this thing! Later…

Gary

Hey there Gary!

Glad to have you on board with us! You’d make an amazing contribution to this forum, especially in times where folks around here get angry, upset, grumpy and all that dark jazz 😃 As for the Fiverr marketplace, I’m sure your services will also make a great addition! (I almost wanted to say “cuter-than-crap” addition 😂 I love that word combo)

Well, I hope you’ve buckled your seat belt, Fiverr might feel like a bumpy ride at first, but it’ll become smoother as days go by and as you make people happy with your services!

Also, I don’t want to scare you but, before you embark in your Fiverr journey, here are some readings we all recommend you do to avoid any problems down the road (and to save you time from posting questions on the forum about things that Fiverr already answered):

1. Fiverr Academy - a beautiful place to be! To be learning, that is 😛