Fiverr Community Forum

Hey ! I am New to Fiverr .. i`m architecture

Hello every one, i`m from egypt :عيون القلب:عيون القلب:
I am new to the fiverr. I hope everyone of you support me to increase quality of my gigs and get my first sale. can you visit me and tell me to how i improve my gigs and sales.

https://www.fiverr.com/arc1stahmed?up_rollout=true

4 Likes

Welcome to the forum :sunny: I hope you will get your first order soon :smiley:

1 Like

Congrats for joining us. Here, in the forum, you can share experience to encourage others and ask some questions, just make sure they have not been asked and answered before. :wink:

1 Like

Welcome to fiverr forum. Take time to read through the forum for lots of tips and information. Good luck :slight_smile:

1 Like

Welcome to Fiverr! You have a great gig, all the best!

1 Like

Thank you very much … Can you explain to me how you sold the first service to you

I myself am new on Fiverr, just a few days old however, I believe the key to selling your Service has to do with authenticity, being unique , pricing and the ability to have your service appear to the right customers. Promote your Gig among your friends and otherwise, display some of your work so customers can have an idea of what to expect.

1 Like

Very excellent but how do I introduce my business
Do I put a link in the description, for example?

Welcome to the forum :slightly_smiling_face:

Fiverr allows you to promote your gig through social media, they have a link that allows you to share your gig on the media on which you’re active. Also, using the right “tags” so that people can find your gig easily when they are searching for your kind of service. And be active, enjoy the Fiverr community by allowing your presence to be felt by your fellow Fiverr pals because they too are potentially your customers.

1 Like

wow…very nice thank you cirstallina

Welcome to the forum

1 Like

welcome my friend thank you :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::slightly_smiling_face: