Fiverr Forum

Hey need tech support then maybe try me out!

Hello my name is Wayne Fisher if you would like to help a new comer out well here I am haha. In all seriousness I have been working on computers since I was 10 years old. I enjoy helping others out with issues considering I have had a good amount myself. I even at the age of 13 or so watched youtube videos and built my own custom computer how cool huh. I know probably not impressive to most but for me it was amazing and still is. So if you ever need Tech Support from an individual like me who has more time on his hands then needed. Then I would be glad to help you out and if you do choose me thank you :slight_smile:

So, how old are you now?

17 Sorry for late response was fishing

interesting how your age changes in your edits. Couldn’t remember?

Yeah typed wrong age. I have been up all night and day it is 9pm here. So it is getting late again I need some sleep.

Age aside, let me give you a small test so that you may know what you are getting your self into. Imagine this is an order… payment 230$… I have a pc the issue is that when I connect my monitor it makes a beep sound and begins to flash and says not connected to pc. Where could the problem be?

It depends on the beeping and the pattern. Correct me if I am wrong.

the beep has a 2 second delay. Beep…2 seconds…Beep…2 seconds…Beep… What could be the problem?

Means it’s one of your memorys. So if they got 2 sticks they take one out and restart computer and if it occurs again then they shut off. Then switch the memory and put the one they took out in and the one they had in out.

Nope… Already checked the ram and rom, all are working perfectly. It ain’t a memory issue. Also I updated my drivers. Cleaned my motherboard and no devices are connected to it.