Fiverr Community Forum

Hey ready to work

my name is weijek and I am an artist (Illustrator, in a sense?) :point_right: :point_left:

link to my services: https://www.fiverr.com/share/7jdwk4

thank you!

3 Likes

This is not how Fiverr works.

It is up to a buyer as to whether they want to leave a review or not.

There have been many forum posts where sellers have got a warning for discussing a review.

Make sure to read the Terms of Service at the bottom of the Fiverr main page where the rules are explained in great detail.

Enjoy the forum. :slightly_smiling_face:

5 Likes

oh, sorry if it sounded wrong, I meant that I am ready to get any feedback in exchange for my work, but I also do not force or encourage you to comment on it in principle, for me it would be great and just a little practice with how orders work if you can say so

sorry again, and if it violates any rules or something like that I will delete this post

Hi @weijek

I took a look at your GIG and images are great but the description is lacking, especially the way you put in bold “I can’t draw” It gives the wrong idea.
Your profile description and tagline also needs proofreading and some modifications.

If you can share more about your self, your skills and qualifications, and what you want to offer on Fiverr maybe we can offer some improvement to the text and description.

You could also offer your drawing in vector for even better quality in Premium packages or as extra.

2 Likes

thank you very much!
I will definitely try to fix the errors that you pointed out, thank you again.the problem is that I have never used such platforms before, so if you can really help me with something-that would be great! (but, in any case, I will try to improve, and for me it is really very important that you made me a “remark”, thank you )

If you have any questions regarding the platform or how to improve your GIG please write them down all and share them here.