Hi Fiverries! I Am a Newbie ^-^

Hi everyone!

I am a new member, born into the fiverr world just a few days ago 😇 Nice to meet y’all! So about me . . . Let’s see, I am currently doing research in Neuroscience. Other than that, I am a writer, an avid reader and a trekker! I am an unemployed student so I made a Seller’s account with the hopes that it’ll help me pay (at least) some of my bills (Fingers and toes crossed 😬) - This is an unfamiliar territory for me, so I hope to get some help to navigate around here.

Love,
Jave!

• Replies 132
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Thank you so much Humberto! 😁 I hope to have a good around here.

Nice gif 😋

Nice gif 😋

Oh, no, don’t encourage him! We’ll be seeing that smiley gif for the next 20 years now! 😃

Nice to meet you, Jave_base.

I guess the most important things to read are the Terms of Service, the Forum Rules, and the Seller Help Center. Those three resources will tell you almost all of what you need to know to navigate the site.

If you have any trouble finding those three things, let me know, and I’ll post links to them.

Muhahahaha… oh btw @ahmwritingco, is my good friend from London. He’s funny as hell and an amazing help to the community.

Indeed as long Fiverr exists my Gif will always do its work… I might even take it to my grave :rofl:

I might even take it to my grave :rofl:

You should.

Imagine going to heaven and realising there’s a forum there with newbies to greet. You’d feel silly for not bringing your trusted smiley face along.

@jave_base, here are links to the resources I mentioned earlier. I’m sure you don’t need them, but they’re here just in case.

The Terms of Service

The Seller Help Center

The Forum Do’s and Don’ts

Nice gif 😋

Oh, no, don’t encourage him! We’ll be seeing that smiley gif for the next 20 years now! 😃

Nice to meet you, Jave_base.