Hi I am new to fiver it's a great feature can I get immediate support through this?

xx_akash_xx

Absolutely.
I’m Mooch and I’m your virtual emotional support.
I specialize in: platitudes, mock bliss, feelings of fabricated euphoria, self help babble and digital hugs (that’s gonna cost you though).
My advanced faux sympathy system has three levels of emotional comfort: “Basic,” “Standard” and “Tony Robbins.”

Are you ready to get supported hard?
Let’s begin.

Absolutely.

I’m Mooch and I’m your virtual emotional support.

I specialize in: platitudes, mock bliss, feelings of fabricated euphoria, self help babble and digital hugs (that’s gonna cost you though).

My advanced faux sympathy system has three levels of emotional comfort: “Basic,” “Standard” and “Tony Robbins.”

Are you ready to get supported hard?

Let’s begin.

Will definitely let you know. Thank you so much brother 💙

Will definitely let you know. Thank you so much brother 💙

My system reports that you are a beautiful flower…shimmering through the cracks of society’s pavement… beaming with the brilliant glitter of the sun’s golden light… bouncing from your petals like echoes off the halls of an enchanted chamber.

My system reports that you are a beautiful flower…shimmering through the cracks of society’s pavement… beaming with the brilliant glitter of the sun’s golden light… bouncing from your petals like echoes off the halls of an enchanted chamber.

A “Tony Robbins.” Please. Make me feel loved.

Guest excelassist

I also face this issue.
Usually fiverr takes less than 24 hrs to approve your video.

If you use your real voice and no copyright image they will certainly approve your video on your gig

A “Tony Robbins.” Please. Make me feel loved.

You don’t need love. You are love. Your gift is the gift of you…being nearer to us… reaching ever deeper into our soul’s with an understanding of completeness. Lifting us ever higher.