Hi! I'm Laura and I'm a new seller in Fiverr!

lauranarci

Hi everyone! I’m basically new to Fiverr. I’m a digital artist and I created my fiverr account in june, i think, but i never received an order (I just waited, and wanted to see if anyone noticed my gig… well that was bad obv). I’m on fiverr 'cause as a digital artist I want to make myself known, and since I’m quite young, I want to try to save money for college. If you have any tips for me please share, and thanks everyone for reading that. I never showed up, it was time to do it. Thank you again!
Bye!
(If you want to take a look, this is my fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/share/k8ZZKo )

3tips for you.

• Create gig thumbnail attractive and write about your service properly description.
  • Active Fiverr and if you have time come to the Fiverr forum also.
  • Every day you will get 10 buyer requests at first read that then try to understand what actually he wants then send your offer don’t copy-paste any offer again and again.

I think it will help you and I wish you will get success soon.

3tips for you.

• Create gig thumbnail attractive and write about your service properly description.
  • Every day you will get 10 buyer requests at first read that then try to understand what actually he wants then send your offer don’t copy-paste any offer again and again.

Thank you so much for your tips! I’ll do that. 😄

3tips for you.

It’s irrelevant to stay online most of the time on Fiverr and write on this forum.

Don’t spread false tips, please

Top 5 Fiverr Myths - Debunked!

I think if I condense down the information I’ve read on this forum, the most sensible course of action in regards to establishing yourself, is to avoid relying on fiverr in any way shape or form.