Hi, I'm Memuna. Excited to be here!

memunaumber

Hye Everyone!

I’m Memuna, and I just stumbled upon this amazing community of global artists today. I can’t believe it took me this long to come here. But better late than never!

I’m an MBA student, my profile says graduate because the option for 2018 wasn’t showing up. But I’m graduating in like 10 days so I figured I can update it later. I love travelling, writing and reading. But above all those passions is the love for good food.

When I am not working, reading or writing, I’m probably off walking or exploring. Nature is my therapy. But enough about me, Tell me about you.

Thanks
Memuna Umber

Hye Everyone!

I’m Memuna, and I just stumbled upon this amazing community of global artists today. I can’t believe it took me this long to come here. But better late than never!

I’m an MBA student, my profile says graduate because the option for 2018 wasn’t showing up. But I’m graduating in like 10 days so I figured I can update it later. I love travelling, writing and reading. But above all those passions is the love for good food.

When I am not working, reading or writing, I’m probably off walking or exploring. Nature is my therapy. But enough about me, Tell me about you.

Thanks

Memuna Umber

WelcomeMemuna.png.2addf26f9f5f056d6299902ab3108e09.png

I just stumbled upon this amazing community of global artists today.

The people here are pretty darn awesome. Take a look around you’ll find plenty of good reads. Join the discussions and most importantly have fun! 😎

WelcomeMemuna

I just stumbled upon this amazing community of global artists today.

The people here are pretty darn awesome. Take a look around you’ll find plenty of good reads. Join the discussions and most importantly have fun! 😎

Thanks Nikavoice, I’ll surely pop in here and there to learn more about fiverr and the community here.Glad to be here. 🙂