Hi I'm new member ^^

Hello all, I just realized that I need to do proper introduction.
My name is Maria Rizqi but you can call me Marq or Ryuta (this one that I use for my art). I’m a realist artist. I’ve been drawing since 2015 but I only do traditional art that time and nowdays I also do digital art. Umh, Nice To Meet You All! ^^

Hello Ryuta,

Welcome to Fiverr and the forum! 😊

Unfortunately, you are not allowed to share your social media handles (such as your instagram handle) or personal information in your Fiverr profile description/gig descriptions as it is against Fiverr’s Terms of Service to do so. Therefore, I suggest that you remove your instagram username from your profile description as well as gig descriptions.

Here’s a list of permitted links on Fiverr (no other links are allowed):

image.png.4aa4a59add36e70b76a777a25e1d3605.png

Please make sure that you’ve carefully read through and thoroughly understood Fiverr’s Terms of Service as not doing so can get your account in trouble with Fiverr staff, and I’d hate to see that happen to you. 😿

Also, feel free to browse through articles in the seller help center as well as the forum! They have a lot of articles/posts specifically curated to serve the needs of new sellers who are just venturing out into the Fiverr-verse. 🙂

Here’s one such (kinda lengthy) forum post to get you started:

75811_2.jpg.4ed090a07eaa91f6e022335ce5c5a28f.jpg Are You a New Seller? Not Sure Where to Start? These are the Resources You Need to be Successful on Fiverr [Long] Tips for Sellers