Hi, I'm RoseMorrow. Its my new account on fiverr

This is my brand new account.

Here I want to prove my eligibility.

I’m an SEO expert. I want to work honestly and honestly.

I hope Seniors’ opinions about how I can be successful.

Thanks & Regards

rosemorrow😍

I want to work honestly and honestly.

Then why are you using a picture of someone else?

@uxreview @catwriter I am confused. Are you saying that the avatar and the name do not belong to someone named Sherri? Are you saying that the person is trying to deceive others? Are members allowed to use any business name and image that they want, while not trying to be another person?

Thanks for your clarification.

Are you saying that the avatar and the name do not belong to someone named Sherri?

Yes, that’s what they are saying.

Are you saying that the person is trying to deceive others?

Misleading.

Are members allowed to use any business name and image that they want

If you own the rights to the image and the name isn’t a brand name - you’re permitted to use it.

while not trying to be another person?

Exactly. So long as you’re honest and not trying to be someone you’re not, everything is okay.

Are you saying that the avatar and the name do not belong to someone named Sherri?

Yes, that’s what they are saying.

Are you saying that the person is trying to deceive others?

Misleading.

Are members allowed to use any business name and image that they want

If you own the rights to the image and the name isn’t a brand name - you’re permitted to use it.

while not trying to be another person?

Exactly. So long as you’re honest and not trying to be someone you’re not, everything is okay.

Thank you for the clarification. 💐

@uxreview @catwriter I am confused. Are you saying that the avatar and the name do not belong to someone named Sherri? Are you saying that the person is trying to deceive others? Are members allowed to use any business name and image that they want, while not trying to be another person?