Fiverr Forum

Hi there, I am new on Fiverr

Hi to all :smiley:
I am new on Fiverr, that’s why I don’t know if it’s allowed to promote myself on fiverr forum, but I’ll give it a try :slight_smile: (if it’s against the fiverr rules, report this post)
I have a degree from the Faculty of fine arts in my country, so basically this (selling through fiverr) is not my hobby and something to do in my spare time for some extra money, but my profession and literally my only source for making money.
I am selling from time to time some commissions traditional drawings, but those are very little money for me to function. So that’s why I decided to become a digital illustrator and I am doing that for a year so far, but I still haven’t got any orders :confused: I am really passioned about my work and when I do have some commissions, I am completing them on time with discipline and very professional. I will REALLY appreciate if you check out my fiverr profile and my work, If you are not looking for some realistic digital portrait or another theme, but heard that someone like, please recommend me. As I wrote above, my digital paintings are realistic and detailed, you will not regret it if you choose me as your seller. I am here almost 1 month and still haven’t had my first gig, and I really need that so that I will make an exit from this anonymously place that I am right now.

https://www.fiverr.com/artillustudio

Thank you in advance, Kristina

Welcome to fiverr. You can sell your skill in here.
You will find many great tips and information in this post.
Visit this
https://forum.fiverr.com/c/Fiverr-Tips/tips-for-sellers

Hi Kristina,