High demand ,low competition gigs

ladyseo1

I am new to fiverr and not really working in a particular niche either.I am doing everything half assed.I was wondering if anybody know about any high demand low competition gigs.I really need to learn something to start earning.

Most people recommend graphics because it is in high demand and most newbies start from there but my problem is i can use photoshop,illustrator etc but i cant think of a design.I can copy one make modifications but no i cant think of an original design

Thanks in anticipation

Guest offlinehelpers

I am new to fiverr and not really working in a particular niche either.I am doing everything half assed.I was wondering if anybody know about any high demand low competition gigs.I really need to learn something to start earning.

Most people recommend graphics because it is in high demand and most newbies start from there but my problem is i can use photoshop,illustrator etc but i cant think of a design.I can copy one make modifications but no i cant think of an original design

Thanks in anticipation

but i cant think of a design

Well, in that case, you’re not a designer, but it’s great you’ve decided that before you start! 🙂

For more info please see this post:

@wasnani Amen to this! Well-said, @frank_d . With the easy access we have in our modern culture for just about anyone to buy any software program, I have seen thousands of people who think that, because they have the cool stuff (that they sort of know how to use), they’re a top designer, or a top architect, or, a top voice actor, or a top animator… etc. No one is a top anything unless they are trained, they have professional experience, and they have credentials to support those “top in my fi…

By realising you can’t do something, you’re halfway to deciding what you can do. You’ve got some gigs up already - what’s wrong with offering them?