What if I got a second hand or used phone and someone else used their Fiverr on it and now if I reset the phone, login to my Fiverr and use to keep in touch. Will that highlight me as using multiple accounts??
The point is that I won’t be using multiple accounts from the same internet at the same time but the same device or internet could have been used in the past for Fiverr. I don’t want to risk it
Will that be an issue?