How can a Buyer edit a review that they have already submitted?

I recently placed an $5 order with a seller, for a logo to promote and advertise my organization’s upcoming professional conference. I left a review for the seller and now want to change that review after having a very poor experience with the seller.

I am new to Fivver and do not know how to edit or change reviews. Is it possible to edit a review that has already been posted? The review was posted within the last 7 days.

Here is what happened:

I gave instructions, picture examples of what we’ve used in past years, and a very rough sketch of what our idea was.

The first results came back nothing how I had described, so I asked for revisions. The next results came back and were closer to what we wanted but not anything that we could actually use to put on our advertising materials. I left this review: “Thank you very much for your work. Wasn’t quite what we were thinking the first time but after describing what we wanted better, the revisions were great!” with 4.5 star rating.

I appreciated the sellers time and effort, but did not want to lie about the experience we had. The end result was not what we asked for or what we wanted. The seller advertised their work as “original” “made from scratch” and “professional.” It did not look professional, had stock clip art that I found myself online by googling the image, and had none of the high quality that the seller was displaying as their previous work.

the design they made unfortunately cannot be used to advertise our event. I wasted a lot of valuable time trying to communicate with the seller what we wanted and now we have nothing to use as a logo.