How can i active 24 hours on fiverr?

midul_islam

Please don’t call people “bros”.

Your OP doesn’t pose that question.

You didn’t ask for tips about impressions.

Do u have any tips how to active 24 hours.

Can i call you sir?

actually I have little knowledge about it… Most of the people say 24/7 increase impressions and take me on the top … and helps me to get project

Can i call you sir?

actually I have little knowledge about it… Most of the people say 24/7 increase impressions and take me on the top … and helps me to get project

Are those people TRS/Pro sellers like me?

With almost 10,000 completed orders?

Who do you want to take advice from, really?

any ideas from others?

You’ve been given a sensible answer by @frank_d. You agree with him, and then you ask others for their ideas about staying online 24/7. Frank’s answer is THE answer.

But I’m happy to expand on it. Trying to find tricks to staying online 24/7 is cheating and fraudulent.

Anyone buying a gig on the basis they think that you are active and therefore able to respond to questions or to start work has been duped / conned / misled.

It’s not good business practice, and it’s not nice to treat people this way.

In my opinion, sellers who find technical tricks to staying online 24/7 are dishonest - and I would never knowingly work with them.

You’ve been given a sensible answer by @frank_d. You agree with him, and then you ask others for their ideas about staying online 24/7. Frank’s answer is THE answer.

But I’m happy to expand on it. Trying to find tricks to staying online 24/7 is cheating and fraudulent.

Anyone buying a gig on the basis they think that you are active and therefore able to respond to questions or to start work has been duped / conned / misled.

It’s not good business practice, and it’s not nice to treat people this way.

In my opinion, sellers who find technical tricks to staying online 24/7 are dishonest - and I would never knowingly work with them.