How can I get a new buyer?

mdmaruf503850

Hello, I’m Md Maruf. I am a professional graphic designer. I am a Level One Seller of Fiverr. I know how to promote a business to people through graphic design. My specialty is making logos, brand identity & advertisement design. I like to think of new and creative. I have 5+ years of experience in graphic designing skills. My target is reliability and customer satisfaction. But someday I can’t get any orders. I don’t understand why I can’t get the order.
So I gave a new gig.

Below is my gig’s link.

favicon-32x32.png.fe259b1e85f09c6d80599326d18dc1ea.png Fiverr.com
do-urgent-unique-and-highly-modern-logo-creator.jpg.9f57520ff822e8300daf18f033edb4c2.jpg

mdmaruf503850 : I will do urgent unique and highly modern logo creator for...

For only $10, mdmaruf503850 will do urgent unique and highly modern logo creator. | Dear customer,As an experienced graphic designer, I will do urgentcreative unique modern minimalist business logoCreator. unique, minimalist, creative, and...

If anyone knows how to get a buyer please let me know.
Thanks

Three things jumped out at me when I looked your Gig over.

1. Unlimited Revisions

This is a huge mistake you should NEVER consider offering.

1. Money-Back Guarantee

Another problem.

1. 100% Customer Satisfaction.

Combined with Unlimited Revisions, you could be in for a real interesting set of circumstances.

1. Urgent Logo Design

Who in the world calls logo design “urgent?” I would change that word to something like “professional” or “top-quality” as the word “urgent” (to me) makes you sound desperate for work.

Okay, so that’s four things.

My reasons for the first three are this:

I can hire you to create an “urgent” logo for me. It’s going to cost me just $10. I’ll get you to revise it for me several times as I doubt I’m going to get the “urgent” logo I require on the first or second, or third attempt.

I end up getting you to revise it for me daily for the next month.