Fiverr Community Forum

How can I get more work?

I am new at Fiverr. Please suggest me how I get more work from Fiverr.

3 Likes

what is your path in fiver…Designing??

Your profile isn’t accessible.

yes, web designing and developing

1 Like

first i want to tell you i cant access your fiverr account …
second, i recommended these suggestions
i) Read this forum articles
ii) make clear gig and share that with your social media…( but i recommend share with your friends)
iii)always check buyer request and check your messages always…(you can reduce your response time)
iv)be yourself…content must be yours…don’t copy-paste (but you can see how is other gigs…you can get a clear idea of gig format)
v) please read TOC (term of condition in fiverr) importance that one…(because i get red flag …but i don’t know why)i think it is my mistake :grin: :slightly_smiling_face:

always talk with your customers friendly

hope you can be a success in fiverr keep creating

1 Like

Don"t worry, you already have a great market. Just look at how other web developers and designers, have written their gigs. Hence, you will find out that their offering the very same services, but written in a more professional manner.

2 Likes

can you access my fiverr account?

No-one can access your account, but if you’re asking about your profile, no I can’t view that.

https://www.fiverr.com/nayemul__islam?up_rollout=true you cant see this account?

Oh, it’s a different account. That explains it.
Yes, I can see that profile. Was the one associated with this user name closed with Fiverr permission? If not, then you’re breaking ToS. If so, then moving on:
First thought: use spaces after the commas in your profile description. Second, what makes the two gigs different? Third, unlimited revisions are NEVER a good idea.

1 Like

I disabled my old account…This is my new account

Your account is visible using the link.

There is a forum bug which adds a 1 to the end of some accounts and it can’t be removed.