How can I get order at fiverr

I’m new at Fiverr.I created my account about 3 months ago and make 5 gigs.My gigs are about WordPress and Landing page.I’m doing marketing on twitter also LinkedIn but didn’t get any order.How To I get my first order?
Please give me suggestion.

getting order depend on gig promotion and sending buyer request

I mentioned that.I’m doing marketing for gig promotion.Also sending buyer request but no response from the buyer.How can I Improve my marketing? any tips?

keep going with your current strategy it will bring success

The key is to market to the right people. You said you’re posting your gig on Twitter, but to whom? Are they actually looking for your service? Are your customers even using Twitter?

You also mentioned that you’re sending offers to buyer requests. I’m also a buyer here so I can say from my own experience that easily 95% of offers I receive are useless templates. If you’re not getting replies back then there’s a good chance that you’re not writing engaging offers.

If you want our help then copy the last offer and request here and let’s have a look. Without seeing what you’re sending out I can’t help you.

Thanks
As a newbie, I think my marketing strategy is wrong.Well This was the last offer that I offered to the buyer
Hi,

I will customize your WP theme as per your requirements with unlimited revision without any extra charge.I will do wp SEO for your website free of cost.
Finally, I will provide a video that will help you to edit your content in the future.

I have proper experience in WordPress customization.I’m highly interested to do this job.please try me once!

Thanks
Shamim

And the offer From Buyer:

I want a WordPress website for my hotel on which people can book their room I need it urgently I have domain and my own hosting I just need a experience designer who work for my website Thanks

Your offer is not good enough here :frowning: