Since January 15, I use live portfolio.
I was under the impression that it was possible to turn it off after it had been activated.
On delivery, it shows like a little white box in the top right hand corner of the delivery.
I even wondered whether anyone would be able to read some text there.
My buyer did not want the translation to be showcased, so I thought it would be possible to turn it off.
Therefore, I adjusted my gig settings.
On re-delivery, the portfolio was still there, and there was no possibility to turn it off.
Meanwhile, I have notified Customer Support to fix this.
Has anyone else experienced this?
What do I do when CS cannot answer in a timely fashion?
I really do not want to showcase a text when it is not wanted!
Reply to @kjblynx: Thank you so much!
I will notify my buyer immediately.