How do I become the top one Chinese translator on Fiverr

Hi, I am Ray. A freelance translator and writer live in China. Two years ago, that is 2011, I became a member of fiverr. Before I came here, I worked as a freelance translator on Elance. When I came to fiverr, I was attracted by the simple interface and operation. Compared with fiverr, elance is too complicated; I even feel hardly to understand some functions so far. So I left there and involved myself into fiverr completely. At first, my business is not good, my first successful gig is just for fun, I post a gig that I will provide a fortune-telling with traditional Chinese way. Actually, I am not a fortune teller and I know nothing about it. After this gig was ordered by a customer, I employed a local fortune teller to calculate for her according to her birthday information. To my surprise, the customer left a positive feedback to me. It gave me great encouragement to work here.