Fiverr Community Forum

How do I get visibility in my new account?

Hi all!
I’m new at fiverr and needed little help with my gigs. I’ve made 5 gigs, they’re all active. But there’s no order or impression yet. Just want to know if there’s anything that can be done for clients to see my gig. Without doing any work I won’t be getting any rating right? So how do I become visible to the first client?Can I apply for works like in other freelance sites?

7 Likes

Gig page where impressions are shown

2 Likes

Like I said its a new page, nobody has seen my gigs. If it isn’t visible, how will i get any order? That’s what I need guidance with. Thankyou for replying

There is just a bug going on with site in 2 to 3 days maybe this NA will go and impressions will come here same is issue with all sellers dont worry

1 Like

Your stats displaying as N/A is normal - read the message at the top of that page.

Also, don’t worry about not getting any orders yet. You’ve had your account for less than a week, which really isn’t a long time before getting your first order.

Some people wait months.

2 Likes

Okay, thankyou so much!

So I just need to wait and haven’t missed anything right?

For your gig stats to display as they should? Yeah, all you can do is wait.

1 Like

yeah hope it will be fixed very soon

Send buyer requests daily.

1 Like

In the 3D model gig, consider re-rendering the kitchen sample. It’s very dark, and (imho) kitchens should be well-lit so that a cook can see what they’re working on.

1 Like

Hi, this was the answer I needed. How do I do that? I couldn’t find anything related to sending buyer requests

2 Likes

@arunajames Go to “More” form your dashboard, then you can see buyer request. There you can create offers to buyers

2 Likes

Thankyou so much for the tip

1 Like

@arunajames You are welcome. Good luck. :smiley:

1 Like

At first you need to try sell your gig. When you sell your gig then it is automatically impress, views is increase.
Thanks! :+1: