I don’t know if this is a bug, but I purchase graphics and design work from the sellers here. I just noticed that when I leave a rating for the seller a copy of the completed work shows up in the sellers profile. Next to my rating for the seller is a camera image, if you click the camera there is my completed purchased graphic. I spoke with the seller and she says that I have control of whether or not my completed images are shown in her profile. So I started trying to figure out how to shut off this feature. After checking and trying to figure out how to keep my completed images from showing up with the rating in the users profile, I opted to hold off on rating and buying graphics until I can figure this out. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you @madmoo for this explanation. I felt a bit reluctant about the live portfolio option. I would love a live portfolio, but I have not turned it on yet because I was not sure whether buyers could turn it off or not.
I figured some buyers would not like because of the reason that you mentioned.