How do I turn off "revisions"


#1

Seriously. I offer “no revisions” on this one service, yet people can still request them. What’s the point of selecting 0 revisions if they are still able to request them and postpone order completion?

Yes, this is sort of “ranting pot” topic, but at the same time a serious question. Do I have to turn this off in account settings or something, otherwise what’s the point of even having the option? Just wanted to make sure I am not overlooking some step, thanks!