Fiverr Forum

How do I work in fiber?

Hi,
I am Professional Graphic Designer. I have over 5 years experience in Image editing+ Background Removal+ transparent Background+ white background +Image Manipulation + smooth photo retouching and any type of professional photo editing service. Satisfying my clients is the topmost priority to me. I never compromise with the quality of my work. Please contact me before buying my gig. Because your satisfaction is my vision. Thanks for my viewing profile description. mdbillalkhan470
but i didn’t get any order yet .
have i any problem in my fiverr gig??
please help me.
https://www.fiverr.com/mdbillalkhan470

“While optical fiber doesn`t carry electricity, it does transmit light, which, in some instances, can damage the eye. The glass fiber itself also poses a danger, potentially becoming embedded in or under the skin.”

read more here: “Use caution when working with fiber”

How do I work in fiber?

A classic. :sunglasses:

First, you need to remember the name of the platform you’re working on it’s called Fiverr.

Second, your post was moved to ‘Improve My Gig’ to get suggestions from users. :pineapple:

My Fiverr Gigs is for you to promote your gigs only.

Feedback related issues from buyer

many many thank you sir

Fyi~ @vickiespencer is not a “sir” but a lovely :blonde_woman:lady.

oh sorry lovely laddy ma’am

sorry ma’ am for calling sir

Wow, that, I think, is the first time I have been called sir. :thinking: But there was a student who called me “Dad” once. She did not have a mom living in her home. :slightly_smiling_face:

I’m sure you’d make a great Dad. All you need to do is find the right girl, settle down, take it easy for a while, and see what happens. :wink:

You’re wrong. Fiber can lower blood sugar, cut cholesterol. Helps against constipation too. I lover eating fiber, especially at breakfast.