Fiverr Forum

How Do You Get Paid?

Hi all,

I’m new here. Just set up my first ‘gig’ but there doesn’t seem to be anywhere to put your Paypal address for payment in anywhere.

Also, I have a “1 TO DO” on my dashboard - it’s saying my profile is incomplete and I need to edit it, which I have but the flag up is still showing. Don’t know what 'm missing out.

Any help greatly appreciated.

@crazygurrrl

Hover over your name in upper right corner

Click on SETTINGS

Click on ACCOUNT SETTINGS

See the PayPal section

Mine does not seem to have a paypal section under the Account Settings :frowning:

Not sure what to do…

Hi, I’m new to Fiverr too and just did 2 gigs today, but I too do not have any paypal section under account settings? Should it show up now that I’ve completed a gig?

click SALES on the top menu and click “Revenues” on the right menu now you can see paypal account;)

I’m a new seller too and have like 50 odd dollars of earnings but the paypal option is also not available because I have no actual earnings to withdrawl. I suppose these earnings just have to pass through the fiverr system before become available to withdraw. I think payout is every month or something?

The REVENUE link is where you initiate a withdrawal (provided you have cleared funds),

To be able to Buy and Sell on Fiverr you set up your method of payment. The OP asked about PayPal which is in the Account Settings area. It should offer four items;

• Full Name
  • Email
  • PayPal
  • Facebook

And a “Save Changes” button.

Hi all. Sorry I must be missing something. There is no paypal address box anywhere. not under account, not under revenues, not under settings. Nothing - at all … now they are saying my painting infringes copyright (what my OWN? It’s MY artwork.) Starting to wonder if this site is worth bothering with.

@kjblynx

Yeah seems like too many for them all to be just overlooking it. Glitch ?

Hi @crazygurrrl