Fiverr Community Forum

How do you send correspondence through fiverr like emailing of a tarot reading?

hi lovely fiverr community, need help!

I am a fish out of water and a new seller to fiverr, just posted my gig, just wondering how I would send a tarot reading via a word document to a customer when I get one ?
It says not to operate off the fiverr platform so how would I do this please send my emails to customers ?
If it is via fiverr could you give me some instructions or guidance on how to ?
Much appreciated if anyone can help :slight_smile:

Thanks

5 Likes

You can attach the word document in your delivery. Always do it on Fiverr, or else you might not get paid if the buyer is fraudulent.

1 Like

hi agilewhiz thank you for replying, that is really helpful to know.
I will defo do this through fiverr so I get paid, as I am still learning how to navigate the site, Could you talk me through how it works on fiverr in terms of buyers and sellers and how to send a word document to a potential buyer as me the seller ?
I know you said I can attach the word document in my delivery is there anything else I need to know regards to when orders do come in how I go about this ?
is it easy to work out ? what to press, go on ? etc.
Thanks for your help too :slight_smile:

1 Like

Fellow reader here. (Astrologer)