How do you track your sales?

feltonlegal

Hi everyone!

I’m a newbie who just made Level 1 today! YAY me !! Anyway, for those sellers who have a long history and many sales, do you keep a spreadsheet of what work you’ve done in the past? I know there is an icon for “repeat buyers”, but does Fiverr give you a breakdown of all your sales since the beginning of time for each gig? I don’t know if it is worth doing my own spreadsheet, but if it is I should start now while my sales are only about 15. If you do have your own spreadsheet, what kind of info. do you track?

Thanks!

Well for starters I use a folder saving system one for written projects and one for videos. I store each client individually in their own folders in those sections.

I also maintain a tracking sheet of sales per day using Office online services.

You can go to your name upper right drop down>Mysells>Revenues and click the CSV file there…

Once thats done you will get a readout of your sells

You can use that spreadsheet to varify your records

I track my own invoices with a spreadsheet that’s set up to calculate not only each job w/ invoice # and amount, but also lets me see my hourly rate by entering time spent on each job. It holds all my customers too and tracks how much each gig is earning. POW! 🙂

I’d be happy to share.

I just had a gig nayem_online, steal my link they were suppose to advertising for me on Facebook and Twitter, and because I am new to this, and was using an url shortener (which I found out later from ClickBank that I shouldn’t do). They changed MY url shortener to there’s. Has anybody else had this to happen to them? And if so, was it by the same Fiverr gig: nayem_online?