Fiverr Community Forum

How i delete my account permanently

How do i permanently Deactivate my Account?
Can i Re-activate my account?

You can not delete your account permanently … You can deactivate it …Not sure that you can activate it after deactivate. For that you have to contact fiverr CS …

Sorry but i don’t get your message here, do you want to delete your account or do you want to reactivate your account?? however, go to profile, click settings, scroll down, and deactivate your account, is that easy, Good luck

Hmmm permanently delete - then reactivate…:thinking::eyes:

1 Like

If you delete your account, it will be gone for good, and cannot be reactivated.

3 Likes