Fiverr Community Forum

How I made $9700 since january 2019

It was a great experience in the journey to Fiverr. I have been working in digital marketing since 2014 and join fiverr mid of 2018 but start work as regular since january 2019. Now is November and i am just a few days behind to end of this year.

My target was I will make $15000 from fiverr but also I have my agency and team so, I couldn’t focus here. although I made a decent number of bucks (9700+) as my part-time Fiverr.

So, I think its time to focus here as a full time and I hope I can have more a great returns from here. If anyone have any question please comment below.Thanks!

q|690x225

11 Likes

Wow, that’s really amazing.
I am new to this platform, can you give me some tips?

So how do you made it?

Good question. The answer is I got a lot of clients. But how?

I maintenance a few things to improve sales. There are

Much focus on gig image
Use gig F&Q
Focus on help people not sales
Quick response
Guaranteed services
Repeat clients

This is why I made it. I think its a not good enough numbers. But I couldnt even handle the orders because also i have my own agency and fiverr is my part time. Some times I got 20 orders in queue and i couldnt delivered on-time. then my level dropped. I lost my level 2 badge.

3 Likes

Make your gig attractive. Use F&G under the description. Be active as much as you can. Help people honestly. Focus on your niche and do not jump. Good luck

1 Like

@password1111s
:hushed::hushed:WOW!!!:open_mouth::open_mouth: :tada: Congratulations for your success! :tada:
I’m a new seller, and I got involved this August. I made my first Orders within last month. Every day I send out offers to Buyer Request. But after those two orders, no buyer has responded to me yet. I read your experience. So far I have acted as instructed. But I would kindly ask you for advice how can I give a good offer for buyer?
Thank you!

2 Likes