How I made $9700 since january 2019

password1111s

It was a great experience in the journey to Fiverr. I have been working in digital marketing since 2014 and join fiverr mid of 2018 but start work as regular since january 2019. Now is November and i am just a few days behind to end of this year.

My target was I will make $15000 from fiverr but also I have my agency and team so, I couldn’t focus here. although I made a decent number of bucks (9700+) as my part-time Fiverr.

So, I think its time to focus here as a full time and I hope I can have more a great returns from here. If anyone have any question please comment below.Thanks!

q|690x225

q.thumb.PNG.88d27d03a1338e63adc801a57ae4ffba.PNG

So how do you made it?

Good question. The answer is I got a lot of clients. But how?

I maintenance a few things to improve sales. There are

Much focus on gig image

Use gig F&Q

Focus on help people not sales

Quick response

Guaranteed services

Repeat clients

This is why I made it. I think its a not good enough numbers. But I couldnt even handle the orders because also i have my own agency and fiverr is my part time. Some times I got 20 orders in queue and i couldnt delivered on-time. then my level dropped. I lost my level 2 badge.

@password1111s
😯
I’m a new seller, and I got involved this August. I made my first Orders within last month. Every day I send out offers to Buyer Request. But after those two orders, no buyer has responded to me yet. I read your experience. So far I have acted as instructed. But I would kindly ask you for advice how can I give a good offer for buyer?
Thank you!

I would love to know how to withdraw more than you earn. I can’t think of how that happened. Including the $12 waiting to be withdrawn that’s $30 more than was earned.

sometimes we cannot understand fiverr’s calculation, me too , confused whats it, but i didnt care or didn’t tried to figure it out.